Kontakt VOL/SA

Sentralbord 76 12 02 00
red@vol.no

Redaksjonen

Ansvarlig redaktør
Geir Bjørn Nilsen
932 56 165
geir@vol.no

Nyhetsredaktør
Sanna D. Børstad
476 42 842
sanna@vol.no

Journalist Hadsel
Espen Mowinckel Pettersson
940 18 462
espen@vol.no

Fotograf
Marius Birkeland
975 22 955
marius@vol.no

Journalist Sortland
Gaute Bergsli
907 43 678
gaute@vol.no

Journalist Andøy
Jørn Aune
908 90 996
jorn@vol.no

Journalist Øksnes
Silje Helene Nilsen
452 75 020
silje@vol.no

Journalist
Vegard Mahle Aas (tiltrer 16. okt)
415 75 216
vegard@vol.no

Marked

Regionsjef
Martin Meisterlin
tlf: 483 58 794
martin@vol.no

Innholdsprodusent og KAM
Ken Rune Hansen
tlf: 483 58 794
ken@vol.no

Innholdsprodusent og KAM
Magdalena Emilie Vassbotn Hestholm
tlf: 926 81 408
magdalena@vol.no

Annonsesjef VA
Bjørn-Magne Dreyer
tlf: 908 48 356
bjorn@vesteraalensavis.no

Markedskonsulent AP
Kirsti Engen
tlf: 971 72 816
annonse@andoyposten.no

Les avisa elektronisk her