Kontakt Sortlandsavisa

Sentralbord 76 12 02 00
red@vol.no

Redaksjonen

Ansvarlig redaktør
Thor Anders Angelsen
900 32 174
thor@vol.no

Nyhetsleder
Sanna D. Børstad
476 42 842
sanna@vol.no

Journalist
Vidar Eliassen
411 60 244
vidar.eliassen@vol.no

Journalist
Espen Mowinckel Pettersson
940 18 462
espen@vol.no

Fotograf
Marius Birkeland
975 22 955
marius@vol.no

Journalist
Gaute Bergsli
907 43 678
gaute@vol.no

Journalist
Sanne Slåtten
908 90 996
sanne@vol.no

Marked

Annonsesjef
Ken Rune Hansen
tlf: 483 58 794
ken@sortlandsavisa.no

Les avisa elektronisk her