Kontakt redaksjonen

Sentralbord tlf 76 12 02 00 Postadresse: Postboks 477, 8401 Sortland

Redaksjonen red@vol.no

Ansvarlig redaktør (Konst.) Stina Helene Gustavsen 943 59 447 shg@vol.no

Nyhetsredaktør (Konst.) Ann-Julie Nordgaard Nesmoen 974 31 021 annjulie@vol.no

Frontsjef Marius Birkeland 975 22 955 marius@vol.no

Nyhetsleder Vidar Lorentsen 976 69 552 vidar.lorentsen@vol.no

Journalist Sortland/Bø Tone M. Sørensen 952 01 890 tone@vol.no

Journalist Øksnes/Krim Tommy Hansen 906 25 955 tommy@vol.no

Journalist Thor-Ivar Guldberg 958 44 091 thor-ivar.guldberg@vol.no

Journalist Sortland Per Eivind Knudsen 993 64 020 per.knudsen@vol.no

Journalist Andøy Jørn Aune 902 05 699 jorn@vol.no

Journalist Kristine Lindebø 900 49 634 kristine.lindebo@vol.no