Kontakt redaksjonen

Tjenester


Kontakt redaksjonen


Sentralbord
tlf 76 12 02 00
Postadresse: Postboks 477, 8401 Sortland

Redaksjonen
red@vol.no

Ansvarlig redaktør (Konst.)
Vidar Eliassen
411 60 244
vidar@vol.no

Nyhetsleder
Vidar Lorentsen
976 69 552
vidar.lorentsen@vol.no

Journalist Sortland/Bø
Tone M. Sørensen
952 01 890
tone@vol.no

Journalist Øksnes/Krim
Tommy Hansen
906 25 955
tommy@vol.no

Journalist
Thor-Ivar Guldberg
958 44 091
thor-ivar.guldberg@vol.no

Journalist Sortland
Ann-Julie Nordgaard Nesmoen
974 31 021
annjulie@vol.no

Journalist
Marius Birkeland
975 22 955
marius@vol.no

Journalist Andøy
Jørn Aune
902 05 699
jorn@vol.no

Journalist
Kristine Lindebø
900 49 634
kristine.lindebo@vol.no