Kontakt redaksjonen

Tjenester


Kontakt redaksjonen


Sentralbord
tlf 76 12 02 00
Postadresse: Postboks 477, 8401 Sortland

Redaksjonen
red@vol.no

Ansvarlig redaktør
Geir Bjørn Nilsen
932 56 165
geir@vol.no

Nyhetsleder
Espen Mowinckel Petterson
940 18 462
espen@vol.no

Nyhetsleder
Vidar Eliassen
411 60 244
vidar@vol.no

Journalist Hadsel
Tone M. Sørensen
952 01 890
tone@vol.no

Journalist Øksnes/Bø
Tommy Hansen
906 25 955
tommy@vol.no

Journalist
Thor-Ivar Guldberg
958 44 091
thor-ivar.guldberg@vol.no

Avdelingsleder krim
Jan Ingar Thon
990 24 993
annjulie@vol.no

Journalist
Ann Julie Nesmoen
974 31 021
annjulie@vol.no

Journalist
Marius Birkeland
975 22 955
marius@vol.no

Journalist Andøy
Jørn Aune
902 05 699
jorn@vol.no