Sentralbord: tlf 761 15 870
Besøksadresse: Kong Hansgt. 8
Postadresse: Postboks 143, 8483 Andenes

Redaksjonen redaksjonen@andoyposten.no

Redaktør Geir Bjørn Nilsen932 56 165, geir@vol.no
Nyhetsleder Tony Gulla Sivertsen, 902 51 829, tony@andoyposten.no
Journalist Mette Berger Amundsen, 416 84 987, mette@andoyposten.no
Journalist Alf Ragnar Olsen, 948 39 464, alf.ragnar@andoyposten.no

Annonseavdelingen annonse@andoyposten.no
Markedskonsulent Kirsti Engen, 761 15 880, annonse@andoyposten.no

Abonnement abonnement@andoyposten.no

Les avisa elektronisk her