Sentralbord: tlf 761 15 870
Besøksadresse: Kong Hansgt. 8
Postadresse: Postboks 143, 8483 Andenes

Redaksjonen redaksjonen@andoyposten.no

Redaktør, konstituert Geir Bjørn Nilsen, geir@andoyposten.no
Journalist Mette Berger, 41 68 49 87, mette@andoyposten.no
Journalist Maria Bratt, 481 74 884, maria@andoyposten.no
Journalist Alf Ragnar Olsen, 948 39 464, alf.ragnar@andoyposten.no

Annonseavdelingen annonse@andoyposten.no
Markedskonsulent Kirsti Engen, 761 15 880, annonse@andoyposten.no

Abonnement abonnement@andoyposten.no

Les avisa elektronisk her