Kontakt Andøyposten

Slik kommer du i kontakt med våre ansatte.

Andøyposten

postboks 143

8483 Andenes

Kong Hansgate 8

redaksjonen@andoyposten.no

annonse@andoyposten.no

abonnement@andoyposten.no

76 11 58 70

 

Ansvarlig redaktør

Jørn Aune

76115875/902 05 699

jorn@andoyposten.no

Daglig leder

Rolf Olse n

91 62 11 20

rolf.olsen@roc.no

Journalister

Mette Helene Berger-Amundsen

76115876/ 41684987

mette@andoyposten.no

Alf Ragnar Olsen

76115878/ 94839464

alf.ragnar@andoyposten.no

Tony Gulla Sivertsen

76115877/ 90251829

tony@andoyposten.no

Markedsjef

Kirsti Engen

76115880

kirsti.engen@andoyposten.no

Abonnementsansvarlig

Unni Sørensen

76115870

unni@andoyposten.no

Mer å lese på vol.no: